Person of Interest Season 1 (2011 – 2012)

TV Show: Person of Interest Season 1 (2011 – 2012) 

Director: Various 

Finished Watching: 16 July 2022 

Viewing Status: Rewatch   

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It has been quite a few years since I’ve gone back to the early seasons of Person of Interest and started from the beginning but I’d forgotten just how incredible this show was and I’m excited to rewatch it since I haven’t done a proper rewatch since the show ended a few years ago. 

This is such a great thriller – it has a great cast and there is so much suspense and mystery and you keep wanting to find out more as the season goes on. I’d forgotten how they introduced Amy Acker to the show, her character was always one of my favourites and the season 1 finale was probably one of my favourites 

I’m definitely looking forward to continuing my rewatch of this. 

Leave a comment