Bones Season 3 (2007 – 2008)

TV Show: Bones Season 3 (2007 – 2008)  

Director: Various 

Date Finished Watching: 22 May 2024 

Viewing Status: First Time Viewing  

Rating: 4 out of 5 Stars 

And we’ve now come to the point in watching Bones that I’m now up to new episodes – with the exception of the Sleepy Hollow/Bones crossover episodes that take place later in the show’s run. I had been spoiled going in for what happened to one of the main characters but everything else was new to me. 

I really enjoyed watching this season, especially with Bones dealing with her father being in prison and then the trial – I quite liked that episode and thought it was done really well and I thought the last two episodes of the season were really good as well, I know this season was impacted by the writers strike of 2007-2008 so I’m curious to see what the rest of the seasons are like.

Leave a comment